BFACT Held It’s Annual Meeting

Thank you all who came to the BFACT Annual Meeting  on Jan 13. We had a great turnout from people very passionate about Community Theater. We held Board of Director elections last night and this is the BFACT BOD for 2023

  • President: Nathan Schreier
  • Vice-President: Nathan Thompson
  • Treasurer: Kelsey Gronlund
  • Secretary: Heather Pittman
  • Member-at-Large: Angela Hastings
  • Member-at-Large: Allie Juso Verry
  • Member-at-Large: Sharon Thompson

We want to thank our outgoing Board Members: Becky Tinsley, Emma Tinsley and Toi Lyn Flick. BFACT wouldn’t be would it is without their hard work over the last season.

Upcoming Shows & Events

Stay Up-To-Date

Sign-up for our email newsletters so you don't miss a thing!